The Committee is held every third Wednesday of the month. The Committee consists of the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Life members, Welfare Officer and 14 elected members all of whom must be members of the Club.

The Committee shall be responsible for the management of the club and shall have the sole right of appointing and determining the terms and conditions of service of employees of the club. The committee shall have power to enter into contracts for the purposes of the club on behalf of all the members of the club.

Within the committee there are some sub-committees who report back to the committee, these are; Finance, Coaches meeting and Swim 21. 

  • President – Mike Hesketh
  • Vice President – Rysz Detko
  • Secretary – Liz Norman
  • Treasurer – Geoff Shingler
  • Welfare Officer (ex-officio) – Jane Rawlinson 
  • Assistant Welfare Officer (ex-officio) – Helen Painter
  • Head Coach – Andy Daykin
  • Committee Member Ron Flude
  • Committee Member Jane Rawlinson
  • Committee Member Janine Duffin
  • Committee Member Jill Shaw
  • Committee Member Trish Tuer
  • Committee Member Paula Robinson
  • Committee Member Zak Sly
  • Committee Member John Titley
  • Committee Member Celia Sykes
  • Committee Member Karl Bradley
  • Committee Member Louise Leech
  • Committee Member Evelyne Matheny 

Finance Sub Committee

  • Geoff Shingler – Treasurer 
  • Mike Hesketh – President
  • Rysz Detko – Water Polo representative
  • Karl Bradley – Swimming representative